"We want your business"
   About our Company and our Services
Offices In     Pendleton     Hermiston     Milton-Freewater

Pioneer Title Company
Main Office
126 S.E. Court Avenue, PO Box 128
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Phone (541) 276-4431
Fax (541) 276-2007

Pioneer Escrow Inc.
132 SE Court Ave, PO Box 1538
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Phone (541) 276-5114
Fax (541) 276-0484


Harold D. Graymer, President
   (Since 1955)

Amy Freeman, Manager
   afreeman@pioneertitleco.net

Thomas H. Smith, VP-Senior Title Officer
   tsmith@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 1975)

Genna Banica, Escrow Officer
   gbanica@pioneertitleco.net

Rodney S. Parker, VP-Manager
   rparker@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 1976)

Emily Melton, Collections Officer
   emelton@pioneertitleco.net

Judy Delph, Title Officer
   jdelph@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 1996)

Katie McCune, Escrow Assistant
   kmccune@pioneertitleco.net

Jeremy Parker, Title Officer-Recorder
   jparker@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 2000)

 

Carole Brom, Executive Secretary
   cbrom@pioneertitleco.net

 

Kris Smith, Records Tech
   ksmith@pioneertitleco.net

 

Christy McCulloch, Courthouse Tech
   cmcculloch@pioneertitleco.net