"We want your business"
   About our Company and our Services
Offices In     Pendleton     Hermiston     Milton-Freewater

Pioneer Title Company
Main Office
126 S.E. Court Avenue, PO Box 128
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Phone (541) 276-4431
Fax (541) 276-2007

Pioneer Escrow Inc.
132 SE Court Ave, PO Box 1538
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
Phone (541) 276-5114
Fax (541) 276-0484


Harold D. Graymer, President
   (Since 1955)

Genna Banica, Branch Manager
   gmbanica@pioneertitleco.net

Rodney S. Parker, VP-Manager
   rparker@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 1976)

Emily McCune, Collections Officer
   emccune@pioneertitleco.net

Kris Smith, Title Officer
   ksmith@pioneertitleco.net

Amber Rice, Escrow Officer
   arice@pioneertitleco.net

Robert Parker, Recorder
   robparker@pioneertitleco.net

Trina Wicklander, Secretary
   twicklander@pioneertitleco.net

Jeremy Parker, Title Officer
   jparker@pioneertitleco.net
         (Since 2000)

 

Carole Brom, Executive Secretary
   cbrom@pioneertitleco.net

 

Christy McCulloch, Courthouse Tech
   cmcculloch@pioneertitleco.net

 

Thomas H. Smith, Accounts Receivable
   invoice@pioneertitleco.net